Welcome To This Girl’s Blog…

welcome

Welcome! Come on in...

As this is my very first blog entry, I’m just going to write that I’m ecstatic to have finally joined the blogging bandwagon. *the sound of crickets singing*

I write copy for a living, so this blog is not going to be one of those guru places where I tell you all the ins and outs of writing great copy. There are plenty of incredible social media and blogging masters out there that I can recommend for that stuff…
From Cateye to Kanji
Mr. Seth Godin
Ms. Mari Smith

So, I look forward to sharing my thoughts with you… and who knows where this will take us. Somewhere good, I’m sure. 🙂

*t

About Tesz Millan

I am a professional singer of stage, radio, and television and love the process of giving life to my other passion - writing. Being a freelance copywriter, singer, and all around entrepreneur gives me the passion to live my life to the fullest everyday.
This entry was posted in Welcome and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Welcome To This Girl’s Blog…

  1. Pingback: One Gloriously Full Year… | TESZ MILLAN * COPYWRITER

Leave a Reply

