Be Grateful Out Loud…

Loud...

To Whom It May Concern:

I just wanted to write to say how grateful I am to be able to write for people. As cheesy as this sounds, I really feel strongly about this and wanted to send this out into the universe.  I think once we reach that point where we know everything is going to be alright, no matter what petty decisions we make or however ridiculous we react to something at a certain time, that’s the very moment when everything suddenly becomes ok for real.  I think, for me, that moment is right now…  and I simply had to share and give a humble high-five to the big cosmic soup.

Thanks for listening. Well, I guess I meant, “Thanks for reading.”  🙂

Wish you a truly fulfilling day and we’ll meet the next time around.

Sincerely,
*tesz

About Tesz Millan

I am a professional singer of stage, radio, and television and love the process of giving life to my other passion - writing. Being a freelance copywriter, singer, and all around entrepreneur gives me the passion to live my life to the fullest everyday.
This entry was posted in Grateful and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

