Since Forever…

There are some people in my life who I’ve known forever…

4th grade

Side By Side...

I am continuously in awe of how the universe gives us exactly what we desire. Without even knowing how to define it, or understanding how it is or wondering if it could ever come to be. The plan was already drawn to sustain its ever turning cycle of creation, destruction and recreation.

I’ve known Matt since we were single-digit-years-old. It’s like he’s always been there. And it simply continues to be. Without pressure or misconstrued reason. It just is and we just are.

Despite being on separate paths that took us all over the world, spanning across seas, land and time, the web we all weave had it in for us to reunite in a time and place where we could strike that delicate balance between independence and security. Love and tension. Immeasurable growth and being grounded.

I am so lucky. To have found exactly what I had been looking for with someone who had been there all along. And always has been. Since probably forever.

About Tesz Millan

I am a professional singer of stage, radio, and television and love the process of giving life to my other passion - writing. Being a freelance copywriter, singer, and all around entrepreneur gives me the passion to live my life to the fullest everyday.
This entry was posted in Beauty, Connection, Grateful, Love and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

