Wow, Really?

I was honored with the Versatile Blogger Award nomination last week…

award for good blogging

"I'd Like To Thank The VB Academy..."

Thanksgiving Day was yet another typical holiday of over-eating when I caught a comment from Visionkeeper telling me that I had been nominated for this award.

Wow. Thank you. Wow again.

So the rules say that I should link back to the blogger who gave me this honor (check!) and then nominate my own group of top blogs.

I can nominate one… From Kanji to Cat Eye.

This blog (and the person behind the green curtain) is the whole reason why I started blogging. So for the motivation and inspiration, I honor you with the Versatile Blogger Award.

For those of you who are reading, and happen to know of another blog that should be nominated, gift me a comment below and let me (and the whole world) know about them.

Happy blogging, everyone!

About Tesz Millan

I am a professional singer of stage, radio, and television and love the process of giving life to my other passion - writing. Being a freelance copywriter, singer, and all around entrepreneur gives me the passion to live my life to the fullest everyday.
This entry was posted in Connection, Grateful, Realization and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Wow, Really?

  1. Glenda says:

    This is SO awesome Tesz – and Richly Deserved! Being a passionate writer comes easily to you and it’s evident in all of your posts – Congratulations again!

Leave a Reply

