A New Home…

Yes, ladies and gents, I found a new home…

Sweet Home

“Home Sweet Home Sweet Home”

And like many new beginnings, I can’t help but feel the jubilee of possibility and the uncertainty of the unknown. It’s like a 2-way street. We’re all going in one direction, but we see the oncoming traffic barreling towards us.

“Are they texting and driving?”

I know. It’s my inborn skepticism shining through, but perhaps it’s simply that sharp little pinch I’m giving myself to make sure I’m not really dreaming. What I’ve done to get to this point is for me a feat in itself.

So to keep the good dream alive, I’ll do what I have to do to keep myself floating down the river of happy bliss. Even if I have to repeat the feat.

About Tesz Millan

I am a professional singer of stage, radio, and television and love the process of giving life to my other passion - writing. Being a freelance copywriter, singer, and all around entrepreneur gives me the passion to live my life to the fullest everyday.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A New Home…

  1. Chad Martin says:

    that’s a fancy house you got there…

  2. Visionkeeper says:

    Bravo Tesz!!!! Glad you found your dream. Wishing you tons of happiness in your new digs. May life continue to manifest goodness for you! Blessings…VK

Leave a Reply

