Come With Me…

I’VE MOVED!!!

For over a year and a half, my blog lived at an address separate from my official website. Thanks to the brilliance of the creative folks at ArtistUpgrade, I designed a new room and welcomed my blog into my home.

If you’ve taken the leap to follow this blog, please come with me just one step further to www.teszmillan.com/blog.

I look forward to having you over, where fortune cookies and espresso await you…

With love and light,
*tesz

About Tesz Millan

I am a professional singer of stage, radio, and television and love the process of giving life to my other passion - writing. Being a freelance copywriter, singer, and all around entrepreneur gives me the passion to live my life to the fullest everyday.
This entry was posted in Angry, Beauty, Celebration, Challenges, Change, Connection, Faith, Fun, Grateful, Letting Go, Love, Movement, Question, R&R, Realization, Stillness, Uncategorized, Welcome and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

